Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (207) 947-4572 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Dunnett Inc Reviews

review rating

They service what they sell. I called on Monday and had service on Tuesday. The sales and service staff are very helpful and friendly.

Facebook Icon  Matt Grindle  11/7/2017

Thank you Matt Grindle!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

If you live in the Bangor area, Dunnett is THE place to get your appliances. If you don't, you'll wish you had, because when you need service, Dunnett is the best. Especially if you bought the appliance from them! They are quick to reply and the service is excellent and honest.

Facebook Icon  Katie Farthing Carter  11/17/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Kelley Ann Strout  11/25/2017

Thank you Kelley Ann Strout!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Seren Bruce  6/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Jean-Claude Gustave  6/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Plus the free delivery and setup was just perfect! #buylocal

Google Icon  Deke Rhinehart  11/20/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a freezer emergency on Thanksgiving day. Bummer - a freezer full of moose meat was thawing and no extra freezer room anywhere else! We made the Black Friday trip to search for a new one. Dunnett Inc nearly met the big box store price - we were happy to pay only $27 more for excellent customer service, in stock items, and a willingness to negotiate the price to earn our business. We had a washer emergency (no kidding!) the very next day ... so we returned. This time, we searched Dunnett first - no big box look because of their efforts and service the day before! We got a great deal on just what we wanted! We looked at the big box store after ... same, exact price, with better service! AND, an extra $50 rebate that the big box store was not honoring/offering. Thanks for your help Dunnett Inc!

Facebook Icon  Jaime Boyington Rogers  11/29/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you for not only having the best prices & quality around- but for your exceptional service! We are beyond excited for our new appliances to be delivered!

Facebook Icon  Heather Huntley  6/2/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent variety of appliances and mattresses, and exceptionally good customer service and repair capabilities. I find their prices to be favorable and competitive.

Google Icon  Mark Wellman  7/27/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service! They were able to find a small wall oven for me and have it available in two days. Not only did they find it, they gave me a more than fair price. I will be buying my next major appliances here!

Google Icon  David Rosania  11/13/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Dunnett Inc customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Dunnett Inc.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Dunnett Inc